August 24, 2019   date   

Calendar of Events

Worship Schedule


AUGUST WORSHIP

Friday, August 2
7:28pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service with Picnic

Saturday, August 3
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Judge Ben Berman, son of William & U Kelley Berman
Torah Portion: Numbers 30:2-36:13 / Haftarah: Jeremiah 2:4-28; 3:4

Friday, August 9
7:22pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service with Blessings for New Journeys for High School Graduates

Saturday, August 10
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Zachary Renert, son of Charles & Staci Renert
12:00pm | Torah Study Potluck Lunch with Rabbi Berk
Torah Portion: Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22 / Haftarah: Isaiah 1:1-27

Friday, August 16
7:15pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Shabbat Beach Service

Saturday, August 17
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Hayden Labovitch, son of Jeffrey & Jaclyn Labovitch & Aufruf of Nathan Strich
Torah Portion: Deuteronomy 3:23-7:11 / Haftarah: Isaiah 40:1-26

Friday, August 23
7:07pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 24
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Reid Himfar, son of Gregg & Stephanie Himfar
Torah Portion: Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25 / Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14-51:3

Friday, August 30
7:58pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 31
10:00am | Shabbat Service with B’nai Mitzvah of Hannah Rolnick, daughter of Michael & Carol Rolnick and Kenneth Rolnick, son of Gregory & Mary-Jo Rolnick
Torah Portion: Deuteronomy 11:26-16:17 / Haftarah: Isaiah 54:11-55:5