September 21, 2021   date   
Solar Power

Calendar of Events

Staff Directory


Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy

Alexis Berk, Senior Rabbi - aberk@templesolel.net / x258

William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x258

Lenore Bohm, Rabbi-in-Residence - lbohm@templesolel.net / x258

David M. Frank, Rabbi Emeritus - dfrank@templesolel.net / x258

Education

Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265

Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275

Yuli Balderas, Religious School Administrator Assistant - ybalderas@templesolel.net/ x266

Early Childhood Center

Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270

Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267

Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration 

Dawn Grossman, Chief Executive Officer dgrossman@templesolel.net / x261

Shelly Mosesman, Clergy and B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator smosesman@templesolel.net
x 258

Isabel Galvez, Administrative Assistant  igalvez@templesolel.net / x264

Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net / x369

Carine Vanclooster, Finance cvanclooster@templesolel.net / x254