May 28, 2020   date   

Calendar of Events

Staff Directory


Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy
Alexis Berk, Senior Rabbi - aberk@templesolel.net / x264
William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
David M. Frank, Rabbi Emeritus - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264
Rocio Montelongo, Office Manager/Clergy Administrator - rmontelongo@templesolel.net / x264

Education
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Alexis Libraty, Religious School Administrator Assistant - alibraty@templesolel.net / x266

Early Childhood Center
Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration 
Shiri Haines, Synagogue Director -  shaines@templesolel.net / x261
Analis Ledesma, Front Office Administrative Assistant - aledesma@templesolel.net / x100
Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net / x369