November 19, 2017   date   

Calendar of Events

Staff Directory


Rabbi David M. Frank, Senior Rabbi - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264
Rabbi Adam M. Wright, Associate Rabbi - awright@templesolel.net / x264
Cantor William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
Barry J. Friedman, Executive Director - bfriedman@templesolel.net / x255
Judy Bricker, Temple Administrator/Programming - jbricker@templesolel.net / x254
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Anastasia Rollins, Director of Finance & Human Resources - arollins@templesolel.net / x258
Linda Silverman Levine, Early Childhood Center Director - lsilvermanlevine@templesolel.net / x270

Beth Cates, Graphic Design/DTP - graphics@templesolel.net / x257
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285
Jose Melgoza, Facilities Manager
Rocio Montelongo, Clergy Assistant - clergyassistant@templesolel.net / x264
Barrie Schwartz, Religious School Secretary - bschwartz@templesolel.net / x266
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Jesse Vanderford, AV Tech - av@templesolel.net / x369
Sandra Vega, Custodian