September 18, 2018   date   

Calendar of Events

Staff Directory


Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy
Rabbi David M. Frank, Senior Rabbi - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264
Rabbi Adam M. Wright, Associate Rabbi - awright@templesolel.net / x264
Cantor William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
Rocio Montelongo, Clergy Assistant - clergyassistant@templesolel.net / x264

Education
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Stina Wilensky, School Administrative Assistant - swilensky@templesolel.net / x266

Early Childhood Center
Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration
Judy Bricker, Temple Administrator/Programming - jbricker@templesolel.net / x254
Beth Cates, Graphic Design/DTP - graphics@templesolel.net / x257
Jose Melgoza, Facilities Manager
Anastasia Rollins, Director of Finance/Human Resources - arollins@templesolel.net / x258
Sandra Vega, Custodian
Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net / x369