November 13, 2019   date   

Calendar of Events

Staff Directory


Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy
Alexis Berk, Senior Rabbi - aberk@templesolel.net / x264
William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
David M. Frank, Rabbi Emeritus - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264
Rocio Montelongo, Office Manager/Clergy Administrator - rmontelongo@templesolel.net / x264

Education
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Dana Washofsky, School Administrative Assistant - dwashofsky@templesolel.net / x266

Early Childhood Center
Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration
Judy Bricker, Temple Administrator/Programming - jbricker@templesolel.net / x254
Graphics - graphics@templesolel.net / x257
Jose Melgoza, Facilities Manager - maint@templesolel.net / x263
Anastasia Rollins, Director of Finance/Human Resources - arollins@templesolel.net / x258
Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net / x369