May 21, 2019   date   

Calendar of Events

Worship Schedule


MAY WORSHIP

Friday, May 3
7:14pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Erev Shabbat Family Service with Bimah Beats & Birthday Blessings

Saturday, May 4
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of David Epel, son of Jason & Elisabeth Epel
12:00pm | Guest Speaker, Rachel Korazim
Torah Portion: Leviticus 16:1-18:30 / Haftarah: Ezekiel 22:1-19

Friday, May 10
7:19pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Erev Shabbat Service
7:00pm | Teen Shabbat Jam

Saturday, May 11
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bat Mitzvah of Emily Pessin, daughter of Mark & Kristi Pessin
Torah Portion: Leviticus 16:1-20:27 / Haftarah: Amos 9:7-15

Friday, May 17
7:24pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Shabbat Service with Shabbat Unplugged Band
6:00pm | Kulanu (All of Us) Shabbat Experience

Saturday, May 18
8:30am | Torah Study led by Armando Vargas
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bat Mitzvah of Natalie Danzig, daughter of Dan & Jannis Danzig
Torah Portion: Leviticus 21:1-24:23 / Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15-31

Friday, May 24
7:29pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Erev Shabbat Service with Healing Tapestries

Saturday, May 25
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Constantine Rikos, son of George & Yvette Rikos
Torah Portion: Leviticus 25:1-26:2 / Haftarah: Jeremiah 32:6-27

Friday, May 31
7:33pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Erev Shabbat Service Led by Kavannah with Teen Leadership Awards

Saturday, June 1
8:30am | Torah Study led by Ruth Levor
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Ethan Gordon, son of Stewart & Traci Gordon
Torah Portion: Leviticus 26:3-27:34 / Haftarah: Jeremiah 16:19-17:14

JUNE WORSHIP

Friday, June 7
7:37pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Erev Shabbat Service Expressing Appreciation to Rabbi Wright for his Service to Temple Solel

Saturday, June 8
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Confirmation Class
Torah Portion: Numbers 1:1-4:20 / Haftarah: Hosea 2:1-22

Friday, June 14
7:40pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service with Leadership Award Rachel Roberts

Saturday, June 15
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Adult B'nai Mitzvah
Torah Portion: Numbers 4:21-7:89 / Haftarah: Judges 13:2-25

Friday, June 21
7:42pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 22
10:00am | Shabbat Service with B'nai Mitzvah of Claire Gusman, daughter of Julie Gusman & Jake Silk, son of Scott & Karin Silk
Torah Portion: Numbers 8:1-12:16 / Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7

Friday, June 28
7:43pm | Candle Lighting
6:00pm | Courtyard Casual Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 29
10:00am | Shabbat Service with Bar Mitzvah of Dillon Schaffer, son of Mark & Sue Schaffer
Torah Portion: Numbers 13:1-15:41 / Haftarah: Joshua 2:1-24